You can permanently delete your Vieta user account either via the app or via the website.
To delete your account while logging into the app:
- Open your Vieta app
- Navigate to Settings (top menu row)
- Scroll down and select the Delete Account option
- Confirm your choice to Delete Everything
To delete your account via the vieta.cc website:
- Select the SIGN IN button and sign into your profile
- Navigate to the Profile tab in the left-side menu
- Scroll down and select Delete Account
- Follow the prompts to confirm your deletion
NOTE: Deleting your Vieta account is permanent! This action CANNOT BE UNDONE!